Round 1

Date Home v Away
Sat April 20 (Easter) Cervantes   Jurien Bay
Sat April 27 Lancelin   Moora
BYE Dandaragan    

 

Round 2

Date Home v Away
Sat May 4 Dandaragan   Lancelin
Sat May 4 Moora   Cervantes
BYE Jurien Bay    

 

Round 3

Date Home v Away
Sat May 11 Dandaragan   Cervantes
Sat May 11 Jurien Bay   Moora
BYE Lancelin    

 

Round 4

Date Home v Away
Sat May 18 Cervantes   Lancelin
Sat May 18 Jurien Bay   Dandaragan
BYE Moora    

 

Round 5

Date Home v Away
Sat May 25 Lancelin   Jurien Bay
Sat May 25 Moora   Dandaragan
BYE Cervantes    

 

Round 6

Date Home v Away
Sat June 1 Jurien Bay   Cervantes
Sat June 1 Moora   Lancelin
BYE Dandaragan    

 

Round 7 – Watheroo Carnival

Date Home v Away
Sat June 8 Lancelin   Dandaragan
Sat June 8 Cervantes   Moora
BYE Jurien Bay    

 

Round 8

Date Home v Away
Sat June 15 Cervantes   Dandaragan
Sat June 15 Moora   Jurien Bay
BYE Lancelin    

 

Round 9

Date Home v Away
Sat June 22 Lancelin   Cervantes
Sat June 22 Dandaragan   Jurien Bay
BYE Moora    

 

Round 10

Date Home v Away
Sat June 29 Jurien Bay   Lancelin
Sat June 29 Dandaragan   Moora
BYE Cervantes    

 

Round 11

Date Home v Away
Sat July 6 Cervantes   Jurien Bay
Sat July 6 Lancelin   Moora
BYE Dandaragan    

 

Round 12

Date Home v Away
Sat July 13 Dandaragan   Lancelin
Sat July 13 Moora   Cervantes
BYE Jurien Bay    

 

Round 13

Date Home v Away
Sat July 20 Dandaragan   Cervantes
Sat July 20 Jurien Bay   Moora
BYE Lancelin    

 

Round 14

Date Home v Away
Sat July 27 Cervantes   Lancelin
Sat July 27 Jurien Bay   Dandaragan
BYE Moora    

 

Round 15

Date Home v Away
Sat Aug 3 Lancelin   Jurien Bay
Sat Aug 3 Moora   Dandaragan
BYE Cervantes    

 

1st Semi Final  –  Aug 10

2nd Semi Final  –  Aug 17

Preliminary Final  –  Aug 24

Grand Final  –  Aug 31