Round 1

Date Home v Away
Sat Apr 14 Dandaragan Lancelin
Sun Apr 15 Jurien Bay Moora
BYE Cervantes

 

Round 2

Date Home v Away
Sat Apr 21 Lancelin Cervantes
Sat Apr 21 Dandaragan Moora
BYE Jurien Bay

 

Round 3

Date Home v Away
Sat Apr 28 Lancelin Dandaragan
Sat Apr 28 Cervantes Gingin
Sun Apr 29 Moora Jurien Bay

 

Round 4

Date Home v Away
Sat May 5 Jurien Bay Dandaragan
Sat May 5 Lancelin Toodyay
Sun May 6 Cervantes Moora

 

Round 5

Date Home v Away
Sat May 12 Dandaragan Cervantes
Sat May 12 Jurien Bay Lancelin
BYE Moora

 

Round 6

Date Home v Away
Sat May 19 Cervantes Lancelin
Sat May 19 Moora Dandaragan
Sat May 19 Jurien Bay Dalwallinu

 

Round 7

Date Home v Away
Sat May 26 Jurien Bay Cervantes
Sun May 27 Lancelin Moora
Sun May 27 Calingiri Dandaragan

 

Round 8

Date Home v Away
Sat June 2 Cervantes Dandaragan
Sat June 2 Lancelin Jurien Bay
Sun June 3 Moora Dowerin

 

Round 9

Date Home v Away
Sat June 9 Cervantes Jurien Bay
Sat June 9 Dandaragan Lancelin
Sun June 10 Goomalling Moora

 

Round 10

Date Home v Away
Sat June 23 Dandaragan Jurien Bay
Sat June 23 Gingin Lancelin
Sun June 24 Cervantes Moora

 

Round 11

Date Home v Away
Sat June 30 Cervantes Dandaragan
Sat June 30 Toodyay Jurien Bay
Sun July 1 Moora Lancelin


Round 12

Date Home v Away
Sat July 14 Lancelin Cervantes
Sat July 14 Dandaragan Wongan Ballidu
Sun July 15 Moora Jurien Bay

 

Round 13

Date Home v Away
Sat July 21 Lancelin Jurien Bay
Sun July 22 Dandaragan Moora
Sun July 22 Dalwallinu Cervantes

 

Round 14

Date Home v Away
Sat July 28 Jurien Bay Dandaragan
Sun July 29 Moora Cervantes
BYE Lancelin

 

Round 15

Date Home v Away
Sat Aug 4 Jurien Bay Cervantes
Sun Aug 5 Moora Lancelin
BYE Dandaragan

 

1st Semi Final  –  Aug 11

2nd Semi Final  –  Aug 18

JJ Lussic Vote Count  –  Aug 22 – Cervantes

Preliminary Final  –  Aug 25

Grand Final  –  Sept 1