Round 1

Date Home v Away
Sat Apr 8 Cervantes   Dandaragan
Sun Apr 9 Jurien Bay   Moora
BYE Lancelin    

 

Round 2 

Date Home v Away
Sat Apr 22 Cervantes   Lancelin
  Dandaragan   Jurien Bay
BYE Moora    

 

Round 3

Date Home v Away
Sat Apr 29 Lancelin   Jurien Bay
Sun Apr 30 Moora   Dandaragan
BYE Cervantes    

 

Round 4

Date Home v Away
Sat May 6 Jurien Bay   Cervantes
Sun May 7 Lancelin    Moora
BYE Dandaragan    

 

Round 5 

Date Home v Away
Sat May 13 Dandaragan    Lancelin
Sun May 14 Moora   Cervantes 
BYE  Jurien Bay    

 

Round 6 – Belt Up Round

Date Home v Away
Sat May 20 Dandaragan    Cervantes
Sun May 21 Moora   Jurien Bay 
BYE Lancelin     

 

Round 7

Date Home v Away
Sat May 27 Lancelin    Cervantes
  Jurien Bay   Dandaragan
BYE Moora    

 

Round 8

Date Home v Away
Sun June 3 Jurien Bay   Lancelin
  Dandaragan   Moora
BYE Cervantes     

WATHEROO TALENT CARNIVAL – Sat June 10

Round 9 – Talk To A Mate’s Round

Date Home v Away
Sun June 11 Cervantes   Jurien Bay
  Moora   Lancelin
BYE Dandaragan    

COLTS CARNIVAL – June 17-18

Round 10

Date Home v Away
Sat June 24 Lancelin   Dandaragan 
Sun June 25 Cervantes   Moora
BYE Jurien Bay    

 

Round 11

Date Home v Away
Sat July 1 Cervantes   Dandaragan 
Sun July 2 Jurien Bay   Moora 
BYE Lancelin    

2017 LANDMARK COUNTRY WEEK – July 8-9

Round 12

Date Home v Away
Sat July 15 Dandaragan   Jurien Bay 
  Cervantes   Lancelin
BYE Moora     

 

Round 13 – Volunteer Recognition Round

Date Home v Away
Sat July 22 Lancelin   Jurien Bay
  Moora   Dandaragan
BYE Cervantes     

 

Round 14

Date Home v Away
Sat July 29 Jurien Bay    Cervantes
Sun July 30 Lancelin    Moora
BYE Dandaragan    

 

Round 15 

Date Home v Away
Sat Aug 5 Dandaragan   Lancelin 
Sun Aug 6 Moora   Cervantes
BYE Jurien Bay     

 

1st Semi Final  –  Aug 12

2nd Semi Final  –  Aug 19

Preliminary Final  –  Aug 26

Grand Final  –  Sept 2